Loading...
Cdos-news 2018-12-19T11:52:00+00:00

Notice Inviting Tender for Lawn & Maintenance | CDOS

Tenders are Invited for Rock Core Drilling Machine, Environmental Chamber, Oven, Gloss Meter, Permeability Test Apparatus, Water Conditioning Equipment, Salt Spray Chamber.

June 30th, 2014
Read More…

List of Architects attending Visit program Udaipur-Chittorgarh, 22-23 May 2014

S.N. Name of Architect City Mobile Email id
1 Sachin Barekar INDORE 09926000293 decreators@gmail.com
2 Vasu Bhasin Chandigarh 09814016750 Info@Kalpakriticonsultants.Com
3 Aparna Bidarkar Hyderabad 9849021447 9347050595 aparna@huedesigns.in
4 Milind Kollegal Hyderabad 09848059791 mapehyd@rediffmail.com
5 Vasanta Sobha Turaga Hyderabad 09848035124 vasantasobha@gmail.com
6 Ramchander Tirukanti Hyderabad 09849082212 live_spaces@yahoo.co.in
7 Suraj Kathe Ahmedabad 09924080400 surajkathe@rediffmail.com
8 Vijay Kumar Patel Ahmedabad 09925045413 Vijay@sangath.org
9 Kaustub Laddha Ahmedabad 09909022092 Kaustub.laddha@gmail.com
10 Parul Choudhary Ahmedabad 09724310704 parul_chou@yahoo.com
11 Sanjay Bhadouriya Gwalior 09425726336 sanjay121974@yahoo.com
12 Manoj Marda Solapur 09822092244 manojmarda@gmail.com
13 Jagdeep Desai Mumbai 09869227148 Director.Ltiads@Ltjss.Net; Director.Ltiads@gmail.Com
14 Sristy Agarwal Delhi 08860711089 Sristy_agarwal@yahoo.co.in
15 M S Mehra Delhi 09873049333, 08527798700 mehrams@gmail.com
16 Nitin Jindal Delhi 09871237637 converge365@gmail.com
17 Sakshi Jain Jaipur 08696066555 Sakshi.jain0808@gmail.com
18 Anubhav Goyal Jaipur 9001371511 adsjaipur@yahoo.com
19 Waqar ahmed Sikar 09829698464 tanwarwaqar@gmail.com

May 21st, 2014
Read More…

Architects Visit Programme 2014-15

S.N. Month Place Date 1. May-14 Udaipur- Chittorgarh 22-23th May, 2014 2. Jul-14 Jodhpur 29-30th July, 2014 3. Aug. 2014 Abu Road/Pindwara 25-26th August, 2014 4. Oct. 2014 Jalore 29-30th Oct., 2014 5. Dec. 2014 Rajsamand- Udaipur 23-24th Dec. 2014 6. Feb. 2015 Jaipur-Sikandara 19-20th Feb, 2015 7. Mar-15 Rajsamand- Udaipur 20-21st March, 2015

April 30th, 2014
Read More…